SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Admit Card Out

SSC CGL Admit Card 2017

Staff Selection Commission has released SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 for Tier-I exam. SSC CGL Tier-I Exam is scheduled from 5th August to 24th August 2017There will be no exam on 7th, 13th , 14th and 15th August, 2017. Tier-II Exam is scheduled to be conducted on 10th and 11th November 2017. SSC CGL 2017 Tier-III exam will be conducted on 21st January 2018. Candidates can download their region wise SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 from the link provided below.

SSC CGL Admit Card is released separately for different regions. To download his/her Admit Card, a candidate is required to login to the official website of SSC through the link provided on this page. Candidate will need Registration Number/Roll Number and the Password/D.O.B while logging in.

Admit Card for Tier-I will be released first followed by Admit Card for Tier-II and so on. Admit Card for Tier-II will be issued to candidates who have qualified Tier-I Exam. Similarly, Admit Card for Tier-III will be issued to candidates who have cleared the Tier-II Exam and so on.

To download Region-Wise SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 for Tier-I Exam, click on link mentioned below:

Download SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Admit Card (Region Wise)

Region Names State Names SSC Zonal Websites Download Admit Card
North Region Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Click Here
Central Region Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar Click Here
Western Region Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa Click Here
Southern Region Andhra Pradesh (AP), Punduchery, and Tamilnadu Click Here
North Eastern Region Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland Click Here
Eastern Region West Bengal (WB), Uharkhand, Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island Click Here
KKR Region Karnataka and Kerala Click Here
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh Click Here
North Western Sub-Region J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP) Click Here

Click Here to Know More About SSC CGL 2017 Exam